Vehicle Canada http://www.vehiclecanada.net/ Find new and used vehicles for sale in Canada en-en <![CDATA[House boat for sale]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JaHnzgEgFHgngHFHanUE http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JaHnzgEgFHgngHFHanUE Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:47:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Easy handling fully equipped houseboat]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JzzUUHUFnHzanHEzaUgg http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JzzUUHUFnHzanHEzaUgg Mon, 28 Sep 2015 21:47:24 +0000 <![CDATA[44ft houseboat]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/aFEgnHadHHEJFdUFzdU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/aFEgnHadHHEJFdUFzdU Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:47:24 +0000 <![CDATA[24ft Seacamper boat(houseboat), trailerable]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/dgggJzgnzEagFgzFndg http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/dgggJzgnzEagFgzFndg Mon, 31 Aug 2015 22:47:24 +0000 <![CDATA[30' Sedan Cruiser- Cummins Diesel w/Boat House&Moorage]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JJJdEEUUFJEFazEHzHU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JJJdEEUUFJEFazEHzHU Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:47:04 +0000 <![CDATA[14' Inflatable Boat]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/azJJzdJnHaUndJdEgdE http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/azJJzdJnHaUndJdEgdE Mon, 03 Aug 2015 05:47:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Carpe Diem houseboat]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/HdgJndFaagnFUJdndUU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/HdgJndFaagnFUJdndUU Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:47:24 +0000 <![CDATA[44 ft Three buoys House Boat for sale $55000]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/EJHHJgzgaFgEgUHzdEg http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/EJHHJgzgaFgEgUHzdEg Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:47:57 +0000 <![CDATA[trawler 43 pied house boat]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/daJdHnagFEdanJFFHUU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/daJdHnagFEdanJFFHUU Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:47:15 +0000 <![CDATA[30 ft House boat with a 90Hp mercury outboard]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JaJJaznnJznJzFggEgUU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JaJJaznnJznJzFggEgUU Thu, 04 Jun 2015 20:47:24 +0000