Vehicle Canada http://www.vehiclecanada.net/ Find new and used vehicles for sale in Canada en-en <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 Base]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JadddnJFFFEUdHndgaH http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JadddnJFFFEUdHndgaH Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:09:02 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 PREMIUM TECH PKG]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JFEanngnJzJUJHnddEUU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JFEanngnJzJUJHnddEUU
Heated Seats, Moon Roof]]>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:09:02 +0000
<![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 Base]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/agzJadHHnUUnnzUF http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/agzJadHHnUUnnzUF Fri, 16 Oct 2015 06:44:23 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 CVT]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/gUUdEHdgaangHHFdJHg http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/gUUdEHdgaangHHFdJHg Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:44:34 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 AWD $259 Bi-Weekly APPLY NOW DRIVE NOW]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JFndJEUEFdHndzFUUgUU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JFndJEUEFdHndzFUUgUU Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:44:16 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 PREM/DVD/NAVI/TECHNOLOGY]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/FndUFFnadnFdzzFdHgg http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/FndUFFnadnFdzzFdHgg Wed, 26 Aug 2015 06:45:34 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 CVT]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/dEnnaHzJEEJJHaJHaH http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/dEnnaHzJEEJJHaJHaH Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:01:29 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 AWD - NAVI - ALL AROUND CAMERA]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JgUanJJgUEFFEnHEUaHU http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JgUanJJgUEFFEnHEUaHU Sat, 22 Aug 2015 06:03:40 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35 AWD|LEATHER|SUNROOF|HEATED SEATS|]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JagdJdFdFUazFdFHFFdg http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JagdJdFdFUazFdFHFFdg Fri, 21 Aug 2015 21:08:12 +0000 <![CDATA[2013 Infiniti JX35]]> http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JFUdzHUgnUdFgnJHHFd http://www.vehiclecanada.net/fk/k/JFUdzHUgnUdFgnJHHFd Thu, 20 Aug 2015 08:44:37 +0000